Page 23

showcase magazine | summer 2010

dining guide Olympia Falls Terrace 106 Deschutes Way | 360.943.7830 www.fallsterrace.com

Harmon Brewing 1938 Pacific Ave | 253.383.2739 www.harmon.harmonbrewingco.com

Fujiyama 2930 Capital Mall Drive| 360.352.9888 www.fujiyamaolympia.com

The Hub 203 Tacoma Ave S | 253.683.4606 www.hub.harmonbrewingco.com

The Mark 407 Columbia St SW | 360.754.4414 www.themarkolympia.com

Indochine Asian Dining Lounge 1924 Pacific Ave | 253.272.8200 www.indochinedowntown.com

Mercato Ristorante 111 Market St NE | 360.528.3663 www.mercatoristorante.com

Mandolin Café 3923 S 12th St | 253.761.3482 www.themandolincafe.com

Portofino Ristorante 101 Division St NW | 360.352.2803

Maxwell’s Speakeasy & Lounge 454 St Helens Ave | 253.683.4115 www.maxwells-tacoma.com The Melting Pot 2121 Pacific Ave | 253.535.3939 www.meltingpot.com SAX 2309 6th Ave | 253.572.0588 www.saxintacoma.com

photo courtesy of swing wine bar

Stanley & Seafort’s 115 E 34th St | 253.473.7300 www.stanleyandseaforts.com TWOKOI Japanese Cuisine 1552 Commerce St | 253.274.8999 www.twokoi.com Varsity Grill 1114 Broadway | 253.627.1229 www.varsitygrill.com Woody’s on the Water 1715 Dock St E | 253.272.1433 www.woodystacoma.com

Ramblin Jacks 520 4th Ave E | 360.754.8909 www.ramblinjacks.com SWING Wine Bar 825 Columbia St SW | 360.357.9464 www.swingwinebar.com Waterstreet Café and Bar 610 Water St SW | 360.709.9090 www.waterstreetcafeandbar.com Puyallup Chili Thai Restauant 3712 9th St SW | 253.864.7005 Ichiban Sushi Garden 127 15th St SE | 253.845.4222 Mama Stortini’s 3207 E Main | 253.845.7569 www.mamastortinis.com

Bonney Lake Sushi Town 20649 Wa-410 E | 253.891.2046 Sumner Windmill Bistro 16009 60th St E | 253.826.7897 www.windmillbistro.com

cuisine

Tacoma Cutter’s Point Coffee 1936 Pacific Ave | 253.272.7101 www.cutterspoint.com

Gig Harbor Anthony’s at Gig Harbor 8827 Harborview Dr N | 253.853.6353 www.anthonys.com Brix25 7707 Pioneer Way | 253.858.6626 www.harborbrix.com Sip—Wine Bar & Restaurant 4793 Point Fosdick Dr NW | 253.853.3020 www.siprestaurant.com The Inn at Gig Harbor 3211 56th St NW | 253.858.1111 www.innatgigharbor.com Federal Way Indochine Seafood & Satay Bar 31406 Pacific Hwy S | 253.529.4214 www.indochinefederalway.com McGrath’s Fish House 1911 S 320th St | 253.839.5000 www.mcgrathsfishhouse.com Kent Mama Stortini’s 204 W Kent Station St | 253.854.5050 www.mamastortinis.com

Northwest Vintage Wine Bar 208 S Meridian | 253.864.WINE Toscanos 437 29th St NE | 253.864.8600 www.toscanospuyallup.com

23

Profile for ShowCase Media

Showcase Magazine Summer 2010  

Showcase Magazine Summer 2010

Showcase Magazine Summer 2010  

Showcase Magazine Summer 2010

Advertisement