Page 1

DIET COLA

PHOTOGRAPHY ZINE

ISSUE 3 FW 2012 COLLECTION


1

2


3

4


5

6


7


8


9

10


11


12

13


14

15


16


17


18

19


20


21

22


23

24


25


26

27


28

29


30

31


32

33


34

35


36

37


38


39

40


41


42

43


44

45


46

47


48

49


50

51


52

53


54

55


56

57


58


59

60


61

62


63

64


65

66


Front cover, 10, 60 - Barnaby Kent http://www.flickr.com/photos/barnabykent 1. magnetic.elements - http://www.flickr.com/photos/magneticelements 2, back cover. Nathan Bobey - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nathanbobey 3. Shawn Lenker - http://www.flickr.com/photos/shawn_lenker 4, 15, 17, 63. Ssk0yskw - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ssk0yskw 5. Gabriel Green - http://www.flickr.com/photos/gabrielgreen 6. David Collier - http://www.flickr.com/photos/davidcollier 7, 54. Joe Cooke - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joecooke 8. Che Parker - http://www.flickr.com/photos/che_parker 9, 56. Cats Incorporated http://www.flickr.com/photos/catsincorporated 11, 42, 51. Lillian Wilkie http://www.flickr.com/photos/lillianwilkie 12. raquel fialho - http://www.flickr.com/photos/xkelx 13. Mélissa Juan - http://www.flickr.com/photos/williamhazlitt 14. tear.drop. - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tear_drop 16. Douglas E. Pope - http://www.flickr.com/photos/polaroidboy 18. Patrick Joust - http://www.flickr.com/photos/patrickjoust 19. Michel Nguie - http://www.flickr.com/photos/michel-nguie 20, 32, 57. I Love Film... - http://www.flickr.com/photos/clemenceforeau 21. Carly Scott - http://www.flickr.com/photos/carlyscott 22. BetoBemba - http://www.flickr.com/photos/betobemba 23. la roller girl - http://www.flickr.com/photos/acrylicafternoons 24, 48. you can call me kristin - http://www.flickr.com/photos/youcancallmekristin 25. C#min7b5 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/45479897@N07 26. Anne Hospers - http://www.flickr.com/photos/annehospers 27. April Wasteland - http://www.flickr.com/photos/aprilwasteland 28. akiko suzuki - http://www.flickr.com/photos/23060651@N06 29. rosalinenancy - http://www.flickr.com/photos/52879346@N07 30. Rodrigo Piedra - http://www.flickr.com/photos/valledevalium 31. blu s pou  un ch t noi  ‐ http://www.flickr.com/photos/blues‐pour‐un‐chat‐noir/ 33. Eni - http://www.flickr.com/photos/eni 34. Heitor - http://www.flickr.com/photos/heitorm 35. Doval - http://www.flickr.com/photos/heomira 36. Jessica Byrne - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jessicabyrne 37, 52. j thorn explains it all - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thorntocon 38. campbell sibthorpe - http://www.flickr.com/photos/campbellsibthorpe 39. abran fuego - http://www.flickr.com/photos/alejandromel/ 40, 53. sheena is - http://www.flickr.com/photos/enjambredebrillante/ 41. The Gentleman Amateur - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thegentlemanamateur 43. Macabresse - http://www.flickr.com/photos/macabresse 44. coolhandluke - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sprppl 45. Benedetta Falugia - http://www.flickr.com/photos/benedetta_f 46. Marija Majerle - http://www.flickr.com/photos/vertebrate 47, 66. Wolf Wendy - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wolfwendy/ 49. getweird - http://www.flickr.com/photos/carinabot 50. Mariana Quevedo - http://www.flickr.com/photos/marianaquevedo/ 55. Clotilde Boisrenard - http://www.flickr.com/photos/coltildeboisrenard 58. Benson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bensan94 59, 65. worteinbildern - http://www.flickr.com/photos/worteinbildern 61. Rose Claw - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ddru275 62. neamoscou - http://www.flickr.com/photos/neamoscou 64. Tamar Burduli - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tburdeau/

Contact: dietcolazine@gmail.com

Submissions: flickr.com/groups/dietcola

Profile for Diet Cola Zine

Diet Cola Zine - Issue 3  

Issue 3 of Diet Cola photography zine

Diet Cola Zine - Issue 3  

Issue 3 of Diet Cola photography zine